Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please contact us using the contact information below or the form at the bottom of the page.

Terra Residential Services, Inc. CRMC®

9977 W. Sam Houston Parkway North, Suite 160
Houston, TX 77064

Phone: (713) 895-9966
(800) 275-7776
Fax: (713) 895-9320

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9-12, 1-5

Our offices are also closed for the following Holidays: New Year's Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day and the day after, Christmas Day and either Christmas Eve or the day after Christmas depending on the weekend.

Maintenance and Repairs

Tenants needing to contact us for maintenance and repairs please click on the Tenants link above and then on the Maintenance Request form. Do NOT send an email directly to your property manager.

Comments, Requests for Information, General Emails

If you would like to provide us with comments, feedback on our services to you, or requests for information, please submit your requests using this form page, or email us at info@terraresidential.com

Emails and Telephone Extensions

Judy Wyble - Management Assistant jwyble@terraresidential.com x301
handles inquiries on looking for a home to rent and rental applications.

Rebecca Roeber - Property Manager rroeber@terraresidential.com x307
handles day to day management, leasing, and maintenance.

Jennifer Steward - Property Manager jsteward@terraresidential.com x306
handles day to day management, leasing, and maintenance.

Jamie Dominy - Property Manager jdominy@terraresidential.com x308
handles day to day management, leasing, maintenance.

Bridget Mengden - Accounting bmengden@terraresidential.com x304

Mike Mengden - President/Broker mmengden@terraresidential.com x305

Drop Us a Line!