Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you. Please contact us using the contact information below or the form at the bottom of the page. 


14655 Northwest Freeway, Suite 124 
Houston, Texas 77040 
(713) 895-9966 
(800) 275-7776 
(713) 895-9320 Fax

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9-12, 1-5

Our offices are also closed for the following Holidays: New Year's Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Thaksgiving Day and the day after, Christmas Day and either Christmas Eve or the day after Christmas depending on the weekend.

For 2016 Christmas and New Years our offices will be closed Friday, December 23, Monday December 26 and Monday January 2. 

Maintenance and Repairs

Tenants needing to contact us for maintenance and repairs please click on the Tenants link above and then on the Maintenance Request form. Do NOT send an email directly to your property manager.

Comments, Requests for Information, General Emails

If you would like to provide us with comments, feedback on our services to you, or requests for information, please submit your requests using this form page, or email us at info@terraresidential.com

Emails and Telephone Extensions

Judy Wyble - Management Assistant jwyble@terraresidential.com x301
handles inquiries on looking for a home to rent and rental applications

Donna Hill - Assistant Property Manager dhill@terraresidential.com x303
handles inquiries on looking for a home to rent, rental applications in process, and maintenance scheduling

Rebecca Roeber - Property Manager rroeber@terraresidential.com x307
handles day to day management, leasing, and maintenance

Jennifer Steward - Property Manager jsteward@terraresidential.com x306
handles day to day management, leasing, and maintenance

Jamie Dominy - Property Manager jdominy@terraresidential.com x308
handles day to day management, leasing, maintenance, and handles inquiries on looking for a property manager or an investment property to buy

Bridget Mengden - Accounting bmengden@terraresidential.com x304

Mike Mengden - President/Broker mmengden@terraresidential.com x305

Contact Us Today

 

TERRA Residential Services, Inc. CRMC®

14655 Northwest Freeway, Suite 124
Houston, TX 77040
800-275-7776 or 713-895-9966

Copyright © 1998 - 2017 Terra Residential Services, Inc.
All Rights Reserved. | SITE MAP
Tenant Screening by Acutraq Background Screening

Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services